at one of his shows on the That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014!

at one of his Stadium shows on the That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014!
Connect to sign up and choose your show

You're entered to win–stay tuned for more and don't forget to share with friends!

You're entered to win! Choose which stadium you want to attend by clicking below!

Enter to win a pair of tickets and meet and greets with Luke Bryan at one of his Stadium shows on the That's My Kind of Night Tour in 2014! Connect to sign up and choose your show below!

City and State

Date

Location

Columbus, OH

Thu, January 16, 2014

Schottenstein Center

Show Sold Out

Show Sold Out

Knoxville, TN

Sat, January 18, 2014

Thompson-Boling Arena

Show Sold Out

Show Sold Out

Uncasville, CT

Thu, January 23, 2014

Mohegan Sun Arena

Show Sold Out

Show Sold Out

Uncasville, CT

Fri, January 24, 2014

Mohegan Sun Arena

Show Sold Out

Show Sold Out

New York City, NY

Sat, January 25, 2014

Madison Square Garden

Show Sold Out

Show Sold Out

Lubbock, TX

Thu, January 30, 2014

United Spirit Arena

Show Sold Out

Show Sold Out

Oklahoma City, OK

Fri, January 31, 2014

Chesapeake Energy Arena

Show Sold Out

Show Sold Out

Moline, IL

Thu, February 6, 2014

iWireless Center

Show Sold Out

Show Sold Out

Cedar Falls, IA

Fri, February 7, 2014

UNI-Dome

Show Sold Out

Show Sold Out

Omaha,NE

Sat, February 8, 2014

CenturyLink Center

Show Sold Out

Show Sold Out

Wilkes Barre, PA

Fri, February 14, 2014

Mohegan Sun Arena

Show Sold Out

Show Sold Out

Atlantic City, NJ

Sat, February 15, 2014

Atlantic City Boardwalk Hall

Show Sold Out

Show Sold Out

Greensboro, NC

Mon, February 17, 2014

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Show Sold Out

Show Sold Out

Lexington, KY

Fri, February 21, 2014

Rupp Arena

Show Sold Out

Show Sold Out

Fargo, ND

Fri, February 28, 2014

Fargodome

Bismarck, ND

Sat, March 1, 2014

Bismarck Civic Center Arena

St. Paul, MN

Sun, March 2, 2014

Xcel Energy Center

Memphis, TN

Fri, March 7, 2014

FedEx Forum

Show Sold Out

Show Sold Out

Bossier City, LA

Sat, March 8, 2014

CenturyLink Center

Houston, TX

Mon, March 17, 2014

Houston Rodeo*

Stay Tuned For More

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Sun, April 13, 2014

Tortuga Music Festival*

Indio, CA

Sun, April 27, 2014

Stagecoach*

Stay Tuned For More

Vancouver, BC

Sat, May 3, 2014

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Kelowna, BC

Sun, May 4, 2014

Prospera Place

Dawson Creek, BC

Tue, May 6, 2014

Encana Event Centre

Calgary, AB

Fri, May 9, 2014

Scotiabank Saddledome

Edmonton, AB

Sat, May 10, 2014

Rexall Place

Stay Tuned For More

Baton Rouge, LA

Sat, May 24, 2014

Bayou Country Superfest*

Charlotte, NC

Thu, May 29, 2014

PNC Music Pavilion

Washington, DC

Fri, May 30, 2014

Jiffy Lube Live

Washington, DC

Sat, May 31, 2014

Jiffy Lube Live

Holmdel, NJ

Sun, June 1, 2014

PNC Bank Arts Center

Stay Tuned For More

Virginia Beach, VA

Fri, June 6, 2014

Farm Bureau Live

Stay Tuned For More

Raleigh, NC

Sat, June 7, 2014

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Raleigh, NC

Sun, June 8, 2014

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

Fri, June 12, 2014

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Stay Tuned For More

St. Louis, MO

Sat, June 13, 2014

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Stay Tuned For More

Jacksonville, FL

Sun, June 15, 2014

Florida Country Superfest*

Detroit, MI

Thu, June 19, 2014

DTE Energy Center

Stay Tuned For More

Pittsburgh, PA

Sat, June 21, 2014

Heinz Field

Stay Tuned For More

Oshkosh, WI

Tue, June 24, 2014

Country USA*

Manhattan, KS

Fri, June 27, 2014

Country Stampede*

Craven, SK

Fri, July 11, 2014

Craven Country Jamboree*

Fort Loramie, OH

Sat, July 12, 2014

Country Concert at Hickory Hill Lakes*

Monticello, IA

Fri, July 18, 2014

Great Jones County Fair*

Stay Tuned For More

Eau Claire, WI

Sat, July 19, 2014

Country Jam USA*

Birmingham, AL

Thu, July 24, 2014

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Stay Tuned For More

Atlanta, GA

Fri, July 25, 2014

Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Stay Tuned For More

Atlanta, GA

Sat, July 26, 2014

Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Stay Tuned For More

Bowmanville, ON

Sat, August 2, 2014

Boots & Hearts Music Festival*

Boston, MA

Sun, August 10, 2014

Gillette Stadium

Stay Tuned For More

Philadelphia, PA

Fri, August 15, 2014

Lincoln Financial Field

Stay Tuned For More

Darien Center, NY

Sat, August 16, 2014

Darien Lakes Performing Arts Center

Stay Tuned For More

Saratoga Springs, NY

Sun, August 17, 2014

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Stay Tuned For More

Cleveland, OH

Thu, August 21, 2014

Blossom Music Center

Stay Tuned For More

Cleveland, OH

Fri, August 22, 2014

Blossom Music Center

Stay Tuned For More

Cincinnati, OH

Sat, August 23, 2014

Riverbend Music Center

Stay Tuned For More

Cincinnati, OH

Sun, August 24, 2014

Riverbend Music Center

Stay Tuned For More

Indianapolis, IN

Fri, August 29, 2014

Klipsch Music Center

Stay Tuned For More

Indianapolis, IN

Sat, August 30, 2014

Klipsch Music Center

Stay Tuned For More

Chicago, IL

Sun, August 31, 2014

Soldier Field

Stay Tuned For More

Manchester, NH

Thu, September 11, 2014

Verizon Wireless Arena

Stay Tuned For More

New York City, NY

Fri, September 12, 2014

Madison Square Garden

Stay Tuned For More

Hartford, CT

Sat, September 13, 2014

XFINITY Theatre

Stay Tuned For More

San Antonio, TX

Thu, September 18, 2014

AT&T Center

Stay Tuned For More

Houston, TX

Fri, September 19, 2014

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Stay Tuned For More

Dallas, TX

Sat, September 20, 2014

Gexa Energy Pavilion

Stay Tuned For More

Sacramento, CA

Thu, October 16, 2014

Sacramento Valley Amphitheatre

Stay Tuned For More

Concord, CA

Fri, October 17, 2014

Concord Pavilion

Stay Tuned For More

Mountain View, CA

Sat, October 18, 2014

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Stay Tuned For More

Phoenix, AZ

Thu, October 23, 2014

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Stay Tuned For More

San Diego, CA

Fri, October 24, 2014

Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Stay Tuned For More

Los Angeles, CA

Sat, October 25, 2014

Hollywood Bowl

Stay Tuned For More